Available dates for full day charters and shuttle runs

Click on the event below for more info and book your dive

Request a dive site on the day of your choice  Contact us

Free car park with trolleys, 2 min walk to the boat

You may dive solo if you have an alternate air source (Pony bottle,Twin set, Bail out) and are competent to do so.

Please be aware we do not offer a buddy service. Facebook I Need A Dive Buddy UK

Shuttle trips are being added all the time, so check back soon

Saturday 02 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
12:15 pm - 5:30 pm Elena R- 27m + Lulworth Banks - 22m
£55.00 10

Sunday 03 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
11:00 am - 4:45 pm M2 - 32m and Second Dive
£55.00 11

Saturday 23 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 8
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 10

Thursday 28 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:45 am - 11:15 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£35.00 9
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm M2 - 32m
£35.00 4

Saturday 30 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:00 am - 4:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 0

Sunday 31 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:15 am - 4:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 0

Saturday 13 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Holmtown (Arfon) 35m and Second Dive
£55.00 0

Sunday 14 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:45 am - 2:45 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 6

Friday 19 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:30 am - 3:15 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 4

Saturday 20 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Frogner - 35m and Second Dive
£55.00 5

Sunday 21 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 4:30 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 8

Monday 22 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Binnendijk 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 10

Saturday 27 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:45 am - 2:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 5

Sunday 28 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 2:45 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 3

Saturday 18 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 3:15 pm M2 - 32m and Second Dive
£55.00 0

Sunday 19 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:30 am - 2:30 pm Binnendijk 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 0

Monday 27 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 2:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 12

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 3:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 12

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Pomeranian 35m and Second dive
£55.00 12

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 4:00 pm Buccaneer - 44m
£55.00 8

Thursday 13 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£55.00 10

Saturday 15 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:15 am - 12:00 pm UB 74 - 35m
£35.00 12
1:15 pm - 7:00 pm Avalanche - 50m
£60.00 8

Sunday 16 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Frogner - 35m
£35.00 12
1:45 pm - 6:15 pm Minerva - 44m
£55.00 8

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Protected wreck site, HMT ARFON + Second Dive
£55.00 7

Thursday 27 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:45 am - 2:45 pm Gripfast - 48m
£55.00 10

Friday 05 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:45 am - 3:30 pm James Fennell(18m) and M2 (32m)
£55.00 0

Saturday 06 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:30 am - 10:00 am Durdle Door - 16m
£30.00 0

Sunday 07 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:45 am - 11:30 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£35.00 0

Monday 08 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:15 am - 1:30 pm HMS Boadicea - 53m
£55.00 6

Saturday 13 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:30 am - 11:00 am Ethel - 38m
£35.00 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Grane - 44m
£55.00 8

Sunday 14 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:45 am - 12:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 12
1:00 pm - 5:45 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 9

Saturday 20 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:00 am - 4:45 pm Everleigh - 39m
£60.00 0

Sunday 21 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
11:00 am - 5:30 pm Aparima - 41m
£60.00 3

Monday 22 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
12:45 pm - 5:30 pm Polkerris - 50m
£55.00 5

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm Fisgard II - 65m
£55.00 7

Saturday 10 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Delight - 58m
£65.00 3

Sunday 11 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 5:30 pm Meknes - 60m
£65.00 2

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:00 am - 2:00 pm Martha - 50m
£55.00 8

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Iolanthe - 46m + Lulworth Banks - 22m
£55.00 8

Thursday 22 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 11:00 am Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12

Friday 30 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Minerva - 44m
£55.00 9

Monday 02 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
11:30 am - 4:30 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 9

Saturday 07 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
3:15 pm - 6:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 4

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
12:45 pm - 5:30 pm Valdes - 52m
£55.00 8

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:00 am - 1:00 pm Black Hawk Stern - 48m
£55.00 8

Saturday 14 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£55.00 1

Sunday 15 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:15 am - 4:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 0

Monday 16 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:45 am - 4:00 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 6

Saturday 21 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:45 am - 11:15 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£35.00 12
1:15 pm - 6:00 pm Warrior II - 55m
£55.00 10

Sunday 22 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:00 am - 12:00 pm M2 - 32m
£35.00 12
2:15 pm - 5:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 12

Saturday 28 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 29 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 05 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 06 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 12 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 13 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 19 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 20 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 26 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 27 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 02 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 03 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 09 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 10 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 16 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 17 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 23 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 24 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Saturday 30 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12

Sunday 01 December 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12