Available dates for full day charters and shuttle runs

Click on the event below for more info and book your dive

Once 4 divers are booked on, the trip is going ahead

Full day charter, when booked = 0, the day is available

If you wish to request visiting a specific wreck on any available day  Contact us

Please be aware we do not offer a buddy service. Facebook I Need A Dive Buddy UK

You may dive solo if you have an alternate air source (Pony bottle,Twin set, Bail out) and are competent to do so.

Shuttle trips are being added all the time, so check back soon

Friday 20 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Iolanthe - 46m + 2nd Dive
£50.00 10 7

Saturday 21 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 22 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Monday 23 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:15 am - 4:45 pm Empress of India - 48m
£60.00 10 2

Friday 27 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 10

Saturday 28 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:15 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 12

Sunday 29 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:15 pm Frogner - 35m and Lulworth Banks
£50.00 12 12

Saturday 04 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:00 am - 1:30 pm Iolanthe - 46m
£50.00 10 10
2:15 pm - 6:15 pm Aeolian Sky - 31m
£30.00 12 9

Sunday 05 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 2:30 pm Protected wreck site, HMT ARFON 42m
£50.00 10 10

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm HMS Boadicea - 53m
£50.00 10 0

Saturday 11 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 12 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 18 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 19 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Evertsen - 50m
£50.00 10 3

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:00 pm - 5:45 pm Salsette 44m
£50.00 10 3

Saturday 25 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 2:45 pm Frogner - 35m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 11

Sunday 26 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:45 am - 3:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 12

Monday 27 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 4:30 pm Buccaneer - 44m
£50.00 12 1

Saturday 01 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:30 am - 11:00 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£30.00 12 0
12:15 pm - 5:45 pm Warrior II - 55m
£50.00 10 10

Sunday 02 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:30 am - 11:45 am U 322 - 53m
£50.00 10 9
1:30 pm - 5:45 pm Aeolian Sky - 31m
£30.00 12 8

Monday 03 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:45 am - 3:00 pm Alex Van Opstal - 28m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 6

Wednesday 05 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 3:30 pm Salsette 44m
£50.00 10 4

Thursday 06 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 3

Friday 07 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:45 am - 1:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 2

Saturday 08 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 3:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 12

Sunday 09 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 6

Saturday 15 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:45 pm - 6:15 pm Merchant Royal - 57m
£50.00 10 5

Sunday 16 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:45 am - 12:45 pm Binnendijk 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 1
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Salsette 44m
£50.00 10 0

Saturday 22 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 23 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 29 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 30 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 06 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 11:30 am Lulworth banks - 22m
£25.00 12 2
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 2

Sunday 07 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 2:15 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 11

Saturday 13 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 14 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 20 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 21 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 27 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 28 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 03 November 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 04 November 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0