Available dates for full day charters and shuttle runs

Click on the event below for more info and book your dive

Request a dive site on the day of your choice  Contact us

Free car park with trolleys, 2 min walk to the boat

You may dive solo if you have an alternate air source (Pony bottle,Twin set, Bail out) and are competent to do so.

Please be aware we do not offer a buddy service. Facebook I Need A Dive Buddy UK

Shuttle trips are being added all the time, so check back soon

All times listed are ropes off times, please arrive at least 30 mins prior

You must be qualified to seabed depth listed

Thursday 22 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 11:00 am Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 6
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 11

Saturday 24 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 7

Friday 30 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Minerva - 44m
£55.00 6

Monday 02 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
11:30 am - 4:30 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 6

Saturday 07 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
3:15 pm - 6:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 2

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
12:45 pm - 5:30 pm Valdes - 52m
£55.00 7

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:00 am - 1:00 pm Black Hawk Stern - 48m
£55.00 10

Saturday 14 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£55.00 0

Sunday 15 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:15 am - 4:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 0

Monday 16 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
10:45 am - 4:00 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 6

Saturday 21 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
7:45 am - 11:15 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£35.00 10
1:15 pm - 6:00 pm Warrior II - 55m
£55.00 6

Sunday 22 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
8:00 am - 12:00 pm M2 - 32m
£35.00 1
2:15 pm - 5:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 1

Saturday 28 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 0

Sunday 29 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 0

Saturday 05 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 0

Sunday 06 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 0

Sunday 14 June 2020

Time Event Price Spaces
9:00 am - 2:15 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 7

Monday 15 June 2020

Time Event Price Spaces
9:30 am - 3:30 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 9

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Time Event Price Spaces
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£55.00 9

Thursday 18 June 2020

Time Event Price Spaces
11:45 am - 5:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 9

Friday 19 June 2020

Time Event Price Spaces
8:15 am - 2:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 9