Available dates for full day charters and shuttle runs

Click on the event below for more info and book your dive

Full day charter, when booked = 0, the day is available

2019 request a dive site on the day of your choice  Contact us

Please be aware we do not offer a buddy service. Facebook I Need A Dive Buddy UK

You may dive solo if you have an alternate air source (Pony bottle,Twin set, Bail out) and are competent to do so.

Free car park with trolleys, 2 min walk to the boat

Shuttle trips are being added all the time, so check back soon

Sunday 18 November 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 0 12

Saturday 01 December 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:30 pm Alex Van Opstal - 28m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 0

Sunday 02 December 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:45 am - 2:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 8 4

Saturday 23 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 0
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 0

Sunday 24 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 0
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 0

Thursday 28 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:45 am - 11:15 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£35.00 9 3
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm M2 - 32m
£35.00 9 3

Saturday 30 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 4:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 12 0

Sunday 31 March 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:15 am - 4:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 12 0

Saturday 13 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Holmtown (Arfon) 35m and Second Dive
£55.00 1 9

Sunday 14 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:45 am - 2:45 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 8 4

Friday 19 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:30 am - 3:15 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 12 0

Saturday 20 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Frogner - 35m and Second Dive
£55.00 12 0

Sunday 21 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 12 0

Monday 22 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Binnendijk 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 12 0

Saturday 27 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:45 am - 2:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 10 2

Sunday 28 April 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 2:45 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 10 0

Saturday 18 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:15 pm M2 - 32m and Second Dive
£55.00 6 6

Sunday 19 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:30 am - 2:30 pm Binnendijk 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 6 6

Monday 27 May 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 2:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 12 0

Saturday 15 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:15 am - 12:00 pm UB 74 - 35m
£35.00 12 0
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm HMS Boadicea - 53m
£55.00 10 0

Sunday 16 June 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Frogner - 35m
£35.00 12 0
1:45 pm - 6:15 pm Minerva - 44m
£55.00 10 0

Saturday 13 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:30 am - 11:00 am Ethel - 38m
£35.00 10 0
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Grane - 44m
£55.00 10 0

Sunday 14 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:45 am - 12:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 12 0
1:00 pm - 5:45 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 10 0

Saturday 20 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 4:45 pm Everleigh - 39m
£60.00 0 10

Sunday 21 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
11:00 am - 5:30 pm Aparima - 41m
£60.00 3 7

Monday 22 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:45 pm - 5:30 pm Polkerris - 50m
£55.00 8 2

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm Fisgard II - 65m
£55.00 7 3

Saturday 10 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Delight - 58m
£65.00 3 7

Sunday 11 August 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 5:30 pm Meknes - 60m
£65.00 2 8

Saturday 07 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 2:30 pm Landrail 32m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£55.00 12 0
3:15 pm - 6:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m
£35.00 12 0

Sunday 08 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:30 am - 3:30 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£55.00 12 0

Saturday 14 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£55.00 8 4

Sunday 15 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:15 am - 4:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£55.00 10 2

Monday 16 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:45 am - 4:00 pm Salsette 44m
£55.00 8 2

Saturday 21 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 22 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 28 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 29 September 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 05 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 06 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 12 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 13 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 19 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 20 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 26 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 27 October 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 02 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 03 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 09 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 10 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 16 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 17 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 23 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 24 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Saturday 30 November 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0

Sunday 01 December 2019

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter 2 dives,hot pies, £570
£47.50 12 0