Available dates for full day charters and shuttle runs

Click on the event below for more info and book your dive

Once 4 divers are booked on, the trip is going ahead

Full day charter, when booked = 0, the day is available

If you wish to request visiting a specific wreck on any available day  Contact us

Shuttle trips are being added all the time, so check back soon

Saturday 03 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 11:30 am Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 12
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 11

Sunday 04 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:30 am - 3:00 pm Black Hawk Bow 16m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 9

Saturday 10 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:15 am - 3:15 pm Elena R- 27m + Lulworth Banks - 22m
£50.00 12 12

Sunday 11 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 2:45 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 12

Saturday 17 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Landrail 32m + 2nd dive
£50.00 12 12

Sunday 18 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:45 am - 3:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 12

Saturday 24 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:45 am - 2:00 pm Alex Van Opstal - 28m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 8

Sunday 25 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 10

Friday 30 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 2

Saturday 31 March 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 5

Sunday 01 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:15 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 4

Monday 02 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:45 am - 4:15 pm Salsette 44m
£50.00 10 10

Saturday 07 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 08 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 14 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 3:00 pm Ailsa Craig 35m + 2nd Dive
£50.00 12 11

Sunday 15 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Landrail 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 12

Saturday 21 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 22 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 28 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 29 April 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Friday 04 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:45 am - 3:45 pm Lulworth Banks 22m + Black Hawk Bow 16m
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 05 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 06 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Monday 07 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:00 am - 2:00 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 9

Friday 11 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Landrail 32m + 2nd dive
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 12 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Lulworth banks - 22m
£25.00 12 3
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm SS Grane - 44m
£50.00 10 10

Sunday 13 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:00 am - 2:00 pm Minerva - 44m
£50.00 10 6

Friday 18 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:00 pm - 5:45 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 19 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 20 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 26 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 27 May 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Friday 01 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 02 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 10:45 am Local Harbour Dive - 16m
£20.00 12 12
11:15 am - 3:15 pm Binnendijk 27m
£30.00 12 11

Sunday 03 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Lulworth banks - 22m
£25.00 12 11
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm M2 - 31m
£35.00 12 10

Monday 04 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Polkerris - 50m
£50.00 10 0

Thursday 07 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:15 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 8

Friday 08 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 2:45 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 8

Saturday 09 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 10 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Friday 15 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
11:00 am - 4:45 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 16 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 17 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm Salsette 44m
£50.00 10 3

Friday 22 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 4:15 pm LST 531 - 51m
£50.00 10 0

Saturday 23 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 24 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 30 June 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 01 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Monday 02 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 4:45 pm James Fennell 16m and Pomeranian 35m
£50.00 12 3

Tuesday 03 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 5:00 pm Lulworth Banks 22m + The Aeolian Sky 31m
£50.00 12 3

Friday 06 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 1:30 pm U 322 - 53m
£50.00 10 0

Saturday 07 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 08 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Monday 09 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
11:45 am - 5:45 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 8

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
11:30 am - 5:30 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 8

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:15 am - 2:00 pm Frogner - 35m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 8

Thursday 12 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:45 am - 2:45 pm Landrail 32m + 2nd dive
£50.00 12 8

Friday 13 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:30 am - 3:30 pm Pomeranian 35m and Second dive
£50.00 12 8

Saturday 14 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:45 am - 4:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 9

Sunday 15 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Friday 20 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:15 am - 3:15 pm The Aeolian Sky- 31m + Lulworth Banks 22m
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 21 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 22 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Monday 23 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:15 am - 4:45 pm Empress of India - 48m
£60.00 10 0

Saturday 28 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 29 July 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 04 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:00 am - 2:00 pm Iolanthe - 46m
£50.00 10 8

Sunday 05 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 2:30 pm Protected wreck site, HMT ARFON 42m
£50.00 10 10

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm HMS Boadicea - 53m
£50.00 10 0

Saturday 11 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 12 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 18 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 19 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 25 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 2:45 pm Frogner - 35m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 8

Sunday 26 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:45 am - 3:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 6

Monday 27 August 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 4:30 pm Buccaneer - 44m
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 01 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:30 am - 11:00 am Alex Van Opstal - 28m
£30.00 12 0
12:15 pm - 5:45 pm Warrior II - 55m
£50.00 10 5

Sunday 02 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:30 am - 11:45 am U 322 - 53m
£50.00 10 5
1:30 pm - 5:45 pm Aeolian Sky - 31m
£30.00 12 4

Monday 03 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:45 am - 3:00 pm Alex Van Opstal - 28m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 2

Wednesday 05 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:00 am - 3:30 pm Salsette 44m
£50.00 10 2

Thursday 06 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
10:30 am - 4:30 pm Moidart 35m + Second Dive
£50.00 12 2

Friday 07 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:45 am - 1:30 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 2

Saturday 08 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
8:30 am - 3:00 pm M2 - 31m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 0

Sunday 09 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm St Dunstan - 28m and Second Dive
£50.00 12 0

Saturday 15 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
12:45 pm - 6:15 pm Merchant Royal - 57m
£50.00 10 4

Sunday 16 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
7:30 am - 1:00 pm Gripfast - 47m
£50.00 10 0

Saturday 22 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Sunday 23 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 1

Saturday 29 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 30 September 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 06 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 07 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 13 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 14 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 20 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 21 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 27 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 28 October 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Saturday 03 November 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0

Sunday 04 November 2018

Time Event Price Spaces Booked
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Full boat charter - 2 dives
£560.00 1 0